• The measure of all things

    Alles für den Gast Herbst - Gallery
  • The autumn edition of the ‘Alles für den Gast’ expo is the leading trade fair for the hotel, restaurant and catering industry in the entire Danube, Alps and Adriatic region. Around 700 trade exhibitors and more than 46,000 visitors use this top-ranking business event as trend indicator and a networking platform.

    70% of the trade visitors at the show make key decisions or play a significant role in decisions made by the company. Over 30% of the visitors present come from abroad, underlining the sophisticated, international nature of the autumn ‘Alles für den Gast’.

    Expo results in 2014:

    • Approx. 700 exhibitors
    • Messezentrum Salzburg fully booked
    • Visitor count: more than 46,500 trade visitors
    • Almost 30% of trade visitors came from abroad
    • Successful first staging of the ‘Craft Beer Summit for Professionals’
    • See-and-be-seen for famous cooks and celebrity chefs
    • Heavily frequented career lounge
    • App for mobile devices to boost expo planning efficiency

    Visitor poll results confirmed

    • 93.7% of those polled were very satisfied with the show overall
    • 99.3% recommend the show to others
    • 66.3% (around two thirds) said they discovered new products at the trade fair


We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Home

  • Das Maß aller Dinge

    Alles für den Gast Herbst - Bildergalerie
  • Die „Alles für den Gast Herbst“ ist die Branchen-Leitfachmesse für die Hotellerie und Gastronomie im gesamten Donau-Alpen-Adria-Raum. Rund 700 Fachaussteller und über 46.000 Besucher nutzen jährlich diesen Top-Business-Event als Trendbarometer und Networking Plattform.

    70% der Fachbesucher sind Entscheidungsträger bzw. maßgeblich an den betrieblichen Entscheidungen beteiligt. Bereits über 30 % der Besucher kommen aus dem Ausland. Das unterstreicht den internationalen und hochkarätigen Charakter der „Alles für den Gast Herbst“.

    Messe Bilanz 2014:

    • Rund 700 Aussteller
    • ausgebuchtes Messezentrum Salzburg
    • Besucherbilanz: mehr als 46.500 Fachbesucher
    • Fast 30% der Fachbesucher kamen aus dem Ausland
    • Erfolgreicher erster „Craft Beer Summit for Professionals“
    • Stelldichein der Koch-Prominenz
    • Stark frequentierte Karrierelounge
    • Mobile APP für effiziente Messeplanung

    Besucherbefragung bestätigt

    • 93,7 Prozent der Befragten sind mit der Messe insgesamt sehr zufrieden
    • 99,3% empfehlen die Messe weiter
    • Zwei Drittel (66,3 %) gaben an neue Produkte auf der Messe entdeckt zuhaben

Twitter@messe_at

Wir verwenden Cookies, um diese Webseite zu betreiben und ihre Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern. Vollständige Details darüber, was Cookies sind, warum wir sie verwenden und wie Sie sie verwalten können, finden Sie auf unserer Seite Datenschutz & Cookies. Bitte beachten: Durch Benutzung dieser Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.